Announcing our ‘MyPanasonic’ Lumix FT2 competition winners

To celebrate the launch of our new website, and the relaunch of the My Panasonic loyalty program we ran a competition giving 50 lucky members the chance to win a brand new tough Lumix FT2 Camera! We are now really excited to announce the 50 winners right here on the blog, see the list below. Congratulations everyone!

Jackson Jang Kazim Ozmercan
Sofjan Masli Frank Bassi
Michael Cantwell David Solomon
Kay Williams Chris Clark
Sean O’Brien Jennie Hartwell
Joan Walker Kim Harold
Mark Rogers Cameron Weir
Bob Miller John Dettrick
Rodney Quick Irene Murray
Cheryl Sanders Derek Thompson
Catherine Corcoran Peter Grant
Najmeh Khademi Jennie Hales
Brent Nash Mark Ridgeway
Alan Martin Melanie Leivers
Michele O’Shea Joanne Cansdell
Peter Minzenmay Matthew Chuang
David Thorniley Laurie Carsley
Qunyh Nguyen Frederick Bottema
Archie Macvicar Lindy – Lou Markotanyos
Karyn Parker Charles Smith
Mark Richardson Chris Buhagiar
Peter Alland Mike Tebeck
Simon Kenworthy – Groen Linda Pimblett
Mark Sabljak Ben Quor
Michael Lombardi Joby Gopuran

All winners have been sent a confirmation email and the prizes will be sent out imminently.

We sincerely hope that you enjoy the new Panasonic.com.au website, and as a valued My Panasonic member look forward to many more exclusive promotions and competitions.

1 CommentLeave a comment